Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL-10 2017 matches Schedule

Check out Kings XI Punjab IPL 210th Edition schedule here. In this article we have shared complete fixtures for KXIP. Going by the charts, they doesn’t seems to be that powerful however they are enough capable of clinching any thrown in any given conditions. They can be a big upset to many strong contenders anytime. Players like Hashim Amla, Martin Guptil, Glenn Maxwell, David Miller, Eoin Morgan, Darren Sammy, Murali Vijay are treat to watch anytime. KXIP have many big names in list however they somewhere lack when it comes to quality Indian players in the playing 11 squad. They need to make improvements in bowling department as well.


Coach like Sanjay Bangar is a treat for any team. He has done a lot in building KXIP a united team. Fans are really excited to see their favorite Punjab side players playing this time. Team will start their journey from 8th April 2017 against Rising Pune Supergiant. It will be a big clash where Captain Murali Vijay will be tested against Pune’s newly made captain Steve Smith. Have a look at charts for other IPL teams:

KKR IPL 10 Schedule

RCB IPL 2017 Schedule

MI Schedule

 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL-10 2017 matches Schedule

Match Number Opponent Date Time Winner
4 Rising Pune Supergiant 08/04/2017 16:00:00  
8 Royal Challengers Bangalore 10/04/2017 20:00:00  
11 Kolkata Knight Riders 13/04/2017 20:00:00  
15 Delhi Daredevils 15/04/2017 20:00:00  
19 Sunrisers Hyderabad 17/04/2017 20:00:00  
22 Mumbai Indians 20/04/2017 20:00:00  
26 Gujarat Lions 23/04/2017 16:00:00  
33 Sunrisers Hyderabad 28/04/2017 20:00:00  
36 Delhi Daredevils 30/04/2017 16:00:00  
43 Royal Challengers Bangalore 05/05/2017 20:00:00  
47 Gujarat Lions 07/05/2017 20:00:00  
49 Kolkata Knight Riders 09/05/2017 20:00:00  
51 Mumbai Indians 11/05/2017 20:00:00  
55 Rising Pune Supergiant 14/05/2017 16:00:00  


Have a close look at above fixture chart and book your tickets/slots now.

How to book Kings XI Punjab IPL 10 2017 Tickets Online

KXIP IPL 2017 tickets can be booked through both online as well as offline channels. Below are the steps for booking KXIP IPL tickets online:

  • Login to PayTm or Bookmyshow
  • If you are a new user then do register your account first
  • Once the account is setup, head over to IPL section
  • Choose the match number (teams, venue, timings etc are mentioned there)
  • Choose the stand/tickets and proceed with online payment
  • Download/save the online e-ticket

This is how you can book IPL 2017 10th edition tickets online. Tickets can also be purchased from offline stores located at venue area. We would suggest you to book your tickets as soon as possible. There might be cases where tickets availability will become an issue and you will not find any available tickets at match time. So do book the tickets in rush and let us know if anything required.

Indian Premier League 2017 Teams, Schedule, Live Score
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL-10 2017 matches Schedule
IPL 2017
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) IPL-10 2017 matches Schedule
IPL 2017: Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Squads, Players, Coaches, Venues, Auction, Live, News, Scores, Predictions, Videos. Indian Premier League Season 10.
Get list of KIXP IPL-10 2017 Matches here. Check venue details along with timings, ticket price, discounts/offers and much more. Check out the article and book your tickets now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *