Kolkata Knights Riders (KKR) IPL 10 2017 Matches Schedule

KKR the two times IPL champions are all set to start their endeavor this year as well. Having the roots from West Bengal, Kolkata Knight Riders is one among the most balanced side of IPL 10 2017. If you are looking for all matches (schedule) that KKR is going to play in IPL 2017 then you are at right place. Below you will get complete details on KKR matches schedule along with competitors, date, schedule, winner etc. KKR has made some nice additions this year. Players like Trent Boult, Darren Bravo (added this season only) are going to be under everyone’s watch list.

For KKR Gautam Gambhir will lead the gang with quality players like Sunil Narine, Robin Uthappa, Darren Bravo, Yusuf Pathan, Trent Boult etc. KKR is looking fairly strong on papers. It would now be interesting to watch how the things will turn on real playground.  It seems hard to beat KKR if players can play to at least 60-70% of their chart potential even.

KKR IPL 10 2017 Schedule
                    KKR IPL 10 2017 Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 10 2017 Matches Schedule

Match Number Opponent Venue Date Time Winner
3 Gujarat Lions Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium Read 7/4/2017 20:00:00  
7 Mumbai Indians Wankhede Stadium 9/4/2017 20:00:00  
11 Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens 13/04/2017 20:00:00  
14 Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens 15/04/2017 16:00:00  
18 Delhi Daredevils Delhi (Feroz Shah Kotla) 17/04/2017 16:00:00  
23 Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens 21/04/2017 20:00:00  
27 Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens 23/04/2017 20:00:00  
30 Rising Pune Supergiant Pune (Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium) 26/04/2017 20:00:00  
32 Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens 28/04/2017 16:00:00  
37 Sunrisers Hyderabad Hyderabad 30/04/2017 20:00:00  
41 Rising Pune Supergiant Eden Gardens 3/5/2017 20:00:00  
46 Royal Challengers Bangalore Bengaluru (M Chinnaswamy Stadium) 7/5/2017 16:00:00  
49 Kings XI Punjab Mohali (IS Bindra Stadium) 9/5/2017 20:00:00  
54 Kolkata Knight Riders Eden Gardens 13/05/2017 20:00:00  


This is the fixture table for all KKR matches to be played as part of IPL 2017 10th edition. We will keep updating the chart with winner details. Like every year, KKR is going to play most of the matches on their home ground i.e. Eden Gardens.

Buy IPL 2017 KKR Matches Tickets

You can buy the tickets directly from tickets stalls located nearby Eden Gardens (or other distribution centers) or you can visit online portals like BookMyShow, PayTm, Kyazoonga etc as well. Going online will fetch you good amount of offers/discounts also. So make sure to have a look at online portals before going with offline ticket booking channels.

It is surely going to be a blast this time. Do let us know which match you are waiting for the most.

Indian Premier League 2017 Teams, Schedule, Live Score
Kolkata Knights Riders (KKR) IPL 10 2017 Matches Schedule
IPL 2017
Kolkata Knights Riders (KKR) IPL 10 2017 Matches Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *