M. Chinnaswamy Stadium- Bengaluru 2017 IPL-10 matches Schedule

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium serves the home ground for one of strongest IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore. Located in the heart city of Karnataka, M Chinnaswamy Stadium has become an attraction point to all Bangalore visitors. In this article, we will be checking out schedule of all IPL-10 2017 matches that are scheduled to be played on this beautiful and historical ground. Coming to historical facts then it is about 4 decades old stadium that was formally known as Karnataka State Cricket Association (KSCA) stadium. It was later renamed to pay tribute to Mr. M. Chinnaswamy who had association with KSCA for long 4 decades. He also served cricket at president of BCCI from 1977-1980.

M Chinnaswamy Stadium is located at distance of about 35 kms from nearest airport. Best transport mode to stadium would probably the train system. It finds only 5 Kms from city railways station and only 3 kms from Cantonment railway station. It is easily accessible from all sorts of transportation mediums. You will not get any kind of transportation issues to reach to cricket stadium Bangalore. Ola and Uber drivers are well aware of this historical monument so no worries at this niche.

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore

Check: Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL-10 2017 Matches Schedule

Book Eden Gardens IPL 2017 Matches

M. Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore IPL-10 2017 Matches Schedule | Book Tickets Online

Chinnaswamy stadium is going to host 7 IPL matches this time. In all the matches Royal Challengers Bangalore will be the host team. Below are complete details.

Match No Date Opponent Time
5 08/04/2017 Delhi Daredevils 08:00 PM
12 14/04/2017 Mumbai Indians 04:00 PM
17 16/04/2017 Rising Pune Supergiants 08:00 PM
29 25/04/2017 Sunrisers Hyderabad 08:00 PM
31 27/04/2017 Gujarat Lions 08:00 PM
43 05/05/2017 Kings XI Punjab 08:00 PM
46 07/05/2017 Kolkata Knight Riders 04:00 PM


Above is the detailed schedule of IPL-10 2017 matches to be played on Chinnaswamy stadium. Fans have high hopes from RCB this time. Kohli, Gayle, ABD trio will be interesting to look out for. If they are in color then fans are surely going to have high scoring matches anytime.

Book IPL-10 2017 M Chinnaswamy Stadium Tickets

Wanna book tickets for any of the matches to be played on Chinnaswamy stadium Bangalore? If yes then do follow below steps simply:

  • Visit Bookmyshow or Paytm (you can go to official IPL website also)
  • Check for the IPL section
  • Check any of the above match number
  • Choose the one that you want to book
  • Choose stand, number of tickets
  • Do look out at offers/discounts and promo codes once
  • Pay the ticket price fee
  • Download and save your ticket

This is how you can book IPL matches ticket to be played on RCB’s home ground. Please let us know if you need any more details about anything similar.

Indian Premier League 2017 Teams, Schedule, Live Score
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium- Bengaluru 2017 IPL-10 matches Schedule
IPL 2017
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium- Bengaluru 2017 IPL-10 matches Schedule
IPL 2017: Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Squads, Players, Coaches, Venues, Auction, Live, News, Scores, Predictions, Videos. Indian Premier League Season 10.
Check out list of matches to be played on M. Chinnaswamy Stadium- Bengaluru in IPL-10 2017. Book the tickets online with best offers and discounts. Check out the article for complete details.

One thought on “M. Chinnaswamy Stadium- Bengaluru 2017 IPL-10 matches Schedule

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *