Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2017 IPL 10 matches Schedule

Royale Challengers Bangalore (RCB) no doubt one of the strongest IPL team from the very first season itself.  Players like Virat Kohli, Chris Gayle, AB De Villiers can compete against any bowling attack around the globe. These 3 are main key players who hold the potential to take the entire team to winning line any day. It is the team with highest number of fans across the world (it is surely among top 3 teams with the mean number of fans). In this article we will be discussing schedule, fixture, pdf for Royale Challengers Bangalore (RCB) matches in IPL 2017 10th season. We will also be looking at the ways about how to book online tickets, attractive offers, discounts, one on one free ticket offers, etc as well.

How Many Players Has RCB Retained for Auction?

RCB has retained most of its key players which mean fans will again see the magic from cricket giants like Kohli, Gayle, De Villers.  It is not that RCB excels in batting department only. They are equipped equally well in the bowling department as well. They have a perfect winning combination of both batsmen and bowlers. They would surely love to beat their last year’s performance to win IPL title this time. With Bangalore as their home ground, they are all set to clinch new IPL records once more.


Royale Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Complete IPL 2017 10th Edition Matches Fixtures, PDF Table

Match Number Opponent Date Time Winner
1 Sunrisers Hyderabad 5/4/2017 20:00:00
5 Delhi Daredevils 8/4/2017 20:00:00
8 Kings XI Punjab 10/04/2017 20:00:00
12 Mumbai Indians 14/04/2017 16:00:00
17 Rising Pune Supergiant 16/04/2017 20:00:00
20 Gujarat Lions 18/04/2017 20:00:00
27 Kolkata Knight Riders 23/04/2017 20:00:00
29 Sunrisers Hyderabad 25/04/2017 20:00:00
31 Gujarat Lions 27/04/2017 20:00:00
34 Rising Pune Supergiant 29/04/2017 16:00:00
38 Mumbai Indians 01/05/2017 16:00:00
43 Kings XI Punjab 05/05/2017 20:00:00
46 Kolkata Knight Riders 07/05/2017 16:00:00
56 Delhi Daredevils 14/05/2017 20:00:00


How to Buy RCB IPL T20 2017 10th Season Tickets Online

Follow below steps:

  • Visit BookMyShow
  • Head over to IPL section
  • Choose match number, venue and seat numbers
  • Pay the booking fee (different for different stands)
  • Download and print the online tickets

This is how you can book, download and print IPL 10th edition tickets anytime.

As far as the papers are concerned, then RCB seems to be in full mood to lift the trophy this time. They have players like Kohli, Watson, Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, AB de Villiers, Gayle etc. under their hood. All these players have played exceptionally well at international level. All RCB fans must be very excited to watch the combo smashing other counterparts very soon. Do comment down your valuable opinions below and let us know if we can help you with anything.

Indian Premier League 2017 Teams, Schedule, Live Score
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2017 IPL 10 matches Schedule
IPL 2017
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 2017 IPL 10 matches Schedule
IPL 2017: Schedule, Fixtures, Teams, Squads, Players, Coaches, Venues, Auction, Live, News, Scores, Predictions, Videos. Indian Premier League Season 10.
Book online tickets for all RCB ILP 2017 10th edition matches here. Check out team combination, schedule pdf charts, points table and related stuff here.
Pankaj Uday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *